24 Summit Lawyers Recognized by Best Lawyers

Summit Law Group is proud to announce that twenty-four partners have been included in the 2024 editions of The Best Lawyers in America® and Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch. The annually published lists recognize the top practitioners statewide based on peer recognition and professional achievement.

Best Lawyers has earned the respect of the profession as one of the most reliable, unbiased sources of legal referrals. Its first international list was published in 2006 and since then has grown to provide lists in more than 75 countries. Lawyers on the lists are are divided by geographic region and practice areas. 

The Best Lawyers in America® Honorees

Peter Altman:  Litigation - Labor and Employment

Kristin Anger:  Employment Law – Management

Maki Arakawa:  Information Technology Law

Alexander A. Baehr:  Commercial Litigation; Litigation – Intellectual Property; Litigation - Real Estate

Diana Siri Breaux:  Commercial Litigation; Litigation – Intellectual Property

Jeffrey M. Feldman:  Appellate Practice; Arbitration; Bet-the-Company Litigation; Criminal Defense: General Practice; Criminal Defense: White-Collar; Litigation – Environmental

Jessica L. Goldman:  First Amendment Law; Litigation – First Amendment

Kristin Hawes:  Real Estate Law

David M. Heineck:  Environmental Law; Litigation – Environmental

Angela A. Hill:  Land Use and Zoning Law

Elizabeth R. Kennar:  Employment Law – Management

Otto G. Klein III:  Employment Law – Management; Labor Law - Management

Sofia Mabee:  Employment Law - Management

J. Chad Mitchell:  Litigation – Environmental

Quinn Oppenheim:  Employment Law - Management

Shannon E. Phillips:  Employment Law – Management; Litigation - Labor and Employment

David H. Smith:  Administrative/Regulatory Law; Criminal Defense: General Practice; Criminal Defense: White-Collar

Christopher T. Wion:  Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Intellection Property

Rodney B. Younker:  Employment Law – Management; Labor Law - Management

Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch Honorees

Selby Brown:  Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Labor and Employment

Hathaway Burden:  Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Labor and Employment

Ada Danelo:  Business Organizations (including LLCs and Partnerships); Corporate Law; Real Estate Law

James Feldman:  Environmental Law; Litiation - Environmental

Jesse Taylor:  Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Labor and Employment

Jump to Page

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage. We access and process information from these cookies at an aggregate level.